I’d like to thank everyone who came to my panel this year for Tekko! There was a great turnout and I had two very lovely volunteers. I also want to thank Emma who was nice enough to come help me as well as share her knowledge. If anyone has any pictures they took, please contact me; I wasn’t able to get any. It is always wonderful to teach people who have a genuine interest in kimono.

I want to make a very important note. If you are searching for kimono via my favorite sellers method and you are getting a lot of dresses and slutty, fake kimono, you aren’t doing anything wrong. For some people as of late, eBay’s advanced search by saved seller function hasn’t been working. What you need to do is delete all cookies from eBay from your browser. If it happens again, re-clear the cookies.

I’d once again like to thank everyone and remind you that if you have any questions for me, please do not hesitate to ask me!